Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“I was impressed with the crew at Tuffy’s , they corrected my truck’s problem . They listened to me and went above and beyond the usual repair shop to correct . From today forward , I will be using Tuffy’s.”

Steve Martin

Aug 18, 2021 – Helena, AL

“Once again, their service is second to no one. Courteous ,Honest and very efficient. Thanks”

Joseph Musso

Jun 09, 2021 – Helena, AL

“Thorough oil change service. Recommend it to others. ”

Walter Ramey

Apr 18, 2021 – Helena, AL

“My experience with them was awesome! Super fast and super friendly!”

Dawn Davis

Apr 11, 2021 – Chelsea, AL

“Went in to have my car serviced and met the owner whom is very nice & has great customer service. He and his team took care of me and I will definitely be going back again!!!! ”

Jill F

Mar 20, 2021 – Alabaster, AL

“These people are professional and dependable to get the work done on time. More than that, they are genuinely friendly and nice. I will use them again for any needs I have. Highly recommended!!”

Jim Lee

Mar 07, 2021 – A;abaster, AL

“William and his team are always a pleasure. I work near Tuffy Pelham, and they have always sprung into action to get my car serviced and back on the road. ”

Pari Barzegari

Mar 03, 2021 – Pelham, AL

“Friendly staff, quick and efficient service at great price. From now on i will be going there to use their other services.”

Shannon Moghaddam

Feb 26, 2021 – Hoover, AL

“Very professional ”

Sharon Fisher

Feb 18, 2021 – Birmingham, AL

“Very quick and efficient service. Paid about half of what I expected for an oil change on my Kia.”

Joe M

Jan 12, 2021 – Pelham, AL

“I was traveling back home from school and blew a brake line that was rusted out. I knew tuffy would be closing at 6, so I called to see if they'd be open the next morning with it being the day before thanksgiving. Everyone was absolutely fantastic. Bryan and Kim at the front desk were helpful with updates to keep me informed about my vehicle. I really appreciated that they were able to keep a conversation with me while I waited. Finished driving 16hrs after brake line was repaired and have not had any issues since! Really appreciated the guys taking their time to do the job right and ensuring my safety. Defintiely would come back if I was local to that area! Tuffy will always be my #1 choice, but this location definitely tops every other I've been to. ”

Kimmy D

Nov 27, 2020 – Pelham, MI

“My first visit to Tuffy in Pelham, AL was a good experience. They got my vehicle in within 15 minutes. Performed the service I requested and had me ready to go quickly. I do plan to return for future service.”

Neal C

Sep 18, 2020 – Alabaster, AL

“I had service done on my vehicle today at the tell on location . Shawn, was very professional very knowledgeable and very informative. he answered all my questions he took his time at no point in time did he get frustrated as me being a female repeating my questions he took his time with me he answered every question that I had. Shawn is absolutely amazing , This world needs more men like Shawn. ”

Roya D

Aug 27, 2020 – Pelham, AL

“If I could give 10 Stars I would Excellent service. Friendly. I feel safer driving because of his thorough inspection.”

Joseph B

Aug 26, 2020 – Helena, AL

“Took my wife's Accord in for an oil change and alignment. Great job! Brought my own Civic in for the same and my Daughter's car. Great alternative to waiting all day at the dealer. Thanks Guys!”

Bryan B

Aug 18, 2020 – Alabaster, AL

“Love Tuffy ”

Adrienne Rogers

Aug 10, 2020 – Alabaster , AL

“Best auto place in town!! Hands down, these guys are very friendly, knowledgable & they won't offer you something you don't need, like other shops I've been to. Others will tell you, you need this but i reality, you really don't. There's enought work out there for everyone, so, be honest & it pays off! This is a great place to take your car so you can trust the staff!”

Sharon G

Aug 05, 2020 – Pelham, AL

“Love Tuffy. Very professional, honest etc. You will not be disappointed. William and Kim are top notch!!”

Adrienne Rogers

Aug 05, 2020 – ALABASTER, AL

“First time there and I will be back.”

Aaron R

Jul 18, 2020 – Alabaster, AL

“Have had my oil changed 2x now. Service was great. Exprcially like the where you do a inspection and let me know things that need to be replaced any concerns you may see. That means alot exprcially when you don't know what to look for. Great work guys”

June Dalton

Jul 08, 2020 – Pelham, AL

“Excellent service, fast and they went above and beyond offering to check into upcoming services - AND - I didn't need any, very honest and dependable. ”

PKB B

Jun 23, 2020 – STERRETT, AL, AL

“Love Tuffy’s. They are excellent, honest and do great work. We have never had a problem with Tuffy’s. Highly recommend them. Ask for Kim or William. You won’t be disappointed!”

Adrienne Rogers

Jun 17, 2020 – Alabaster , AL

“Awesome customer service from the manager himself. The technicians were friendly as well.. My car was also taken and ready in a timely manner Thanks”

Will R

Jun 13, 2020 – Bessemer, AL

“Has the best customer service. Everyone was very helpful. Will be back when my car is ready for the other maintenance. Thank y'all so much.”

Rosemary Parsons

May 11, 2020 – Pinson, AL

“These are good guys. Pelham needs to support their business so they will be here as our cars age and need repairs. You don't want to go to Walmart and have your car worked on, trust me.”

Russ K

Apr 08, 2020 – Pelham, AL

“This was my first time, and I was impressed with the professional manner of all the people. The work on my brakes was excellent. Will be coming back this month for A.C. work. ”

Debbie F

Mar 07, 2020 – Alabaster, AL

“This was my first visit, a great welcome very professional. Took care of my problem at a fair price. I will go back and also recomend . ”

Rickey P

Feb 22, 2020 – Alabaster, AL

“Good first time experience. I'll be back.”

Edward A

Feb 21, 2020 – Pelham, AL

“These folks are awesome. Great services, good prices, very professional, attentive, pleasant, kind, & accomadating. I recommend Tuffy's, you will like the services they provide. ”

Rosemary Boatwright

Feb 21, 2020 – HELENA, AL

“These guys seem to be a good group. Their prices are fair and they seem to be professional.”

David Russell

Dec 24, 2019 – Pelham, AL

“Customer service was excellent! I'll definitely be back!”

Steve G

Dec 13, 2019 – Maylene, AL

“Reasonably priced service for brakes and rotors. Also quick and very professional service.”

Amy D

Nov 16, 2019 – Alabaster, AL

“great service and great people!”

Golda Wise

Nov 05, 2019 – Eufaula, AL

“Great service and handled all my issues in a timely fashion. I would recommend the guys at Tuffy to my friends and family. Thank you!!”

Jim L

Oct 28, 2019 – Pelham, AL